Citizens

From ADempiere
Jump to: navigation, search

The citizens of ADempiere Community are known members able to vote on certain project decisions. All citizens can be found on the mailling list "adempiere-citizens".

Please see the discussion about defining our Community. Citizen Elections are ongoing.
Here you find inactive citizens.


No Name Email IRC nick SF nick Date of Entrance Reference Residence Status
<No> <Name> <email> <irc> <SF> <date> <Active/Passive/nominated/applying>
1 Redhuan D. Oon red1.org <irc> red1 23.06.2009 http://red1.org/ Malaysia Active
2 Victor Perez e-mail <irc> vpj-cd 23.06.2009 http://e-evolution.com Mexico Active
3 Trifon Trifonov <email> trifon trifonnt 23.06.2009 www.d3soft.biz Europe Active
4 Teo Sarca <email> teo_sarca teo_sarca 23.06.2009 http://www.metas.ro Romania Active
5 Heng Sin gmail hengsin hengsin 07.07.2009 Malaysia Active
6 Colin Rooney <email> <irc> <SF> 07.07.2009 Ireland Proposed
7 Michael Judd Michael_Judd mjudd 07.07.2009 www.akunagroup.com England Active
8 Kai Schaeffer <email> <irc> <SF> 07.07.2009 Germany Active
9 Karsten Thiemann e-mail <irc> <SF> 07.07.2009 Germany Active
10 Mario Calderon e-mail MCalderon mar_cal_westf 07.07.2009 www.westfalia-it.com El Salvador Active
11 Susanne Calderon e-mail <irc> scalderon 07.07.2009 www.westfalia-it.com El Salvador Active
12 Paul Bowden <email> phib phib 07.07.2009 www.adaxa.com.au Australia Active
13 Norbert Wessel n.a. nwessel nwessel 07.07.2009 www.metas.de Germany Active
14 Mark Ostermann n.a. mark_o mark_o 07.07.2009 www.metas.de Germany Active
15 Tobias Schoenenberg <email> tobi42 tobi42 07.07.2009 www.metas.de Germany Active
16 Steven Sackett <email> <irc> adaxa 18.07.2009 www.adaxa.com.au Australia Active
17 Bayu Cahya P <email> <irc> bayucahya 2.08.2009 Indonesia Active
18 Daniel Tamm n.a. <irc> usrdno 2.08.2009 www.adempiere.se Sweden Active
19 Dominik Zajac <email> banym banym 2.08.2009 www.baycix.de Germany Active
21 Ramiro Vergara e-mail rvergara rvergara 2.08.2009 Chile Active
22 Tony Snook e-mail tony_tspc tspc 2.08.2009 Australia Active
23 Angelo Dabalà genied 3.08.2009 Italy Active
25 Allan Howard email ar_howard ar_howard 3.08.2009 Intouch Direct Australia Active
26 Dirk Niemeyer needle58 3.08.2009 Germany Active
28 Cristina Ghita gmail redchris redchris 6.08.2009 http://www.metas.ro Romania Active
29 Enrique Ruibal ruibal 6.08.2009 Mexico Active
31 Moisés Quezada moyses 6.08.2009 Mexico Active
33 Armen Rizal armenrz 11.08.2009 Indonesia Active
34 Joel Hoffman mjhoff 11.08.2009 USA Active
35 Joel Stangeland JsSolutions 11.08.2009 USA Active
37 Akos Gabriel akos.gabriel@i-logic.hu gabrielke 24.08.2009 http://i-logic.hu Hungary Active
39 Antoni Ten antoniten 24.08.2009 Spain Active
41 Edwin Ang edwin_ang 24.08.2009 Singapore Active
43 Ivan Calderon Interopen 24.08.2009 Spain Active
45 Jovansonlee Cesar Ivanceras 24.08.2009 Philippines Active
46 Kang Ngiap. Hee Beancounter31 24.08.2009 Active
47 Kestutis Mikolajunas amberis, Kestutis 24.08.2009 Active
48 Paul Aviles Paviles 24.08.2009 USA Active
49 Raouf Mazouz raoufmazouz 24.08.2009 Active
53 Alejandro Falcone afalcone afalcone 11.09.2009 http://www.openbiz.com.ar Argentina Active
59 Evans Armitage r035198x 11.09.2009 Active
60 Fabian Aguilar faaguila 11.09.2009 Chile Active
61 Fernando Saavedra fercho_comus 11.09.2009 Ecuador Active
62 Fred Blauer fblauer@gmail.com 11.09.2009 Active
63 Gustavo Vega Q. Bozhd 11.09.2009 Ecuador Active
65 Javier Carvajal Reivaj7 11.09.2009 Active
66 Jens Pfeiffer jmpiloq 11.09.2009 Active
68 Jorge Iván Tabares jtabares 11.09.2009 Active
69 Jorge Vallejo joredva 11.09.2009 Ecuador Active
70 José Antonio Pons japons japons 11.09.2009 Spain Active
72 Juan C. Cavo jccaleta 11.09.2009 Argentina Active
73 Layda Salas laydasalasc 11.09.2009 Colombia Active
76 Luis Felipe Castilla luisfcastilla 11.09.2009 Colombia Active
78 Miguel Hernández Giusti hernandezmiw 11.09.2009 Active
80 Rafael Dominguez rafcar2003 11.09.2009 Active
83 Yogan Naidoo ynaidoo 11.09.2009 Active
84 Carlos Ruiz* CarlosRuiz globalqss http://www.globalqss.com/ Colombia Active
86 Thomas Kreser kreser 26.10.2009 http://www.catura.de Germany Active
87 Fernando Lucktemberg fer_luck fer_luck 22.12.2009 Brazil Active
88 Germán Tabares gtabaresc 12.01.2010 Colombia Active
89 Pedro Rozo smartjsp 21.12.2010 http://www.smartjsp.com Colombia Active
90 Jireh Arciaga jairah 21.12.2010 ? ?
91 Sergio Trillo sctrade sctrade 21.12.2010 http://www.sctrade.es Spain/Barcelona Active
92 Muhammad Nasir Aftab Nasir nasiraftab 21.12.2010 User:Muhammadnasir Pakistan Active
93 Kitti Upariphutthiphong Kittiu 21.12.2010 http://www.ecosoft.co.th/ Thailand Active
94 Ayaz Ahmed Ayaz ayaz_ahmed 21.12.2010 Karachi, Pakistan Active
95 Peter Shepetko pshepetko pshepetko 21.12.2010 http://www.fina.net.ua Ukraine Active
96 Kakhaber Kheladze fina fina 21.12.2010 http://www.fina.net.ua Georgia Active
97 Michael Mckay MikeMcKay mjmckay 08.04.2011 - Canada Active
98 Ricardo Santana ralexsander 16.07.2012 Active
99 Silvano Trinchero freepath 16.07.2012 Active
100 Azzam Othman azzamahmad 16.07.2012 Active
101 Alberto Abudinen albertoabudinen 16.07.2012 Active
102 Hilario Fochi fochi 16.07.2012 Active
103 Yamel Senih selem 28.02.2015 http://erpcya.com Venezuela Active
104 Claudemir Todo Bom allgood 7.6.2016 http://todobom.com Brazil Active